Skip to content

Judicial Clerkships

Office of Career Services
4020 Wasserstein Hall (WCC)
1585 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA02138

Phone: 617-495-3119

Judges at the front of the courtroom
This year, the Hon. Elena Kagan ’86, associate justice of the Supreme Court of the United States, the Hon. Debra Ann Livingston ’84, U.S. Court of Appeals Second Circuit, and the Hon. Robert L. Wilkins ’89, U.S. Court of Appeals, District of Columbia Circuit, presided over final round of the Ames Moot Court Competition. This is the first time Kagan has presided over Ames since leaving Harvard Law School to serve on the Supreme Court. Credit: Martha Stewart